Resource Links

Camp Unleashed  www.campunleashed.com

Canine Icer  www.canineicer.com

Canine Rehabilitation Institute  www.caninerehabinstitute.com

Walkin' Pets  www.handicappedpets.com

Clean Run  www.cleanrun.com

Dodgerslist  www.dodgerslist.com

Eddie's Wheels   www.eddieswheels.com

Training For Animals  www.trainingforanimals.com

Good Dog  www.gooddog.com


Blind Dogs  www.blinddogs.net

Neo-Paws International  www.neopaws.com

Deaf Dogs  www.deafdogs.org

Help Em Up Harness  www.helpemup.com

aniMotion Products  www.animotionproducts.com

Breezy Nook Pet Crematory  www.breezynook.com

Canine Massage Book

CanineMassageCover.jpg

A Dog Lover's Guide to Canine Massage
By Jody Chiquoine and Linda Jackson
ISBN: 978-0-9729191-7-3

 

A Dog Lover’s Guide to Canine Massage is a step-by-step, fully illustrated instruction manual and workbook. Some dogs immediately love being massaged and will gleefully place themselves on the spot you or they select. Other dogs initially may not like the touch associated with massage and will look away, anxiously lick their lips and lower their head. A dominant dog may be difficult to position or settle down. Fearful or shy dogs may cower and pull their tail between their legs. Watching your dog’s response to touch and his body language in response to you can be one of joyful exploration. Although this book provides careful instruction to canine massage, the real teachers are the dogs you love. If you are patient and attentive to their responses, they will teach you all you need to know. Fully illustrated and lots of fun for you and your canine companion.

Available on Amazon for $16.48 at https://tinyurl.com/ysre7z5t